Welcome to

Terms and Conditions - Cookie Privacy Policy - Copyright Formby U3A - Charity Number 1161157

CONTACT US


Year appointed to Committee

Chairman

Frances Taylor

chairman@formbyu3a.org.uk

577205

2017

Vice-Chairman

Position vacant



Secretary

Keith Jacques

secretary@formbyu3a.org.uk

870906

2018

Treasurer

Anne Rodmell

treasurer@formbyu3a.org.uk

01704 621835

2019

Membership Secretary

Christine McIlraith

membership@formbyu3a.org.uk


2018

Groups’ Secretary

Ann Knowles

groups@formbyu3a.org.uk

872333

2019



Committee members





Linda Smith

1stofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

0151 929 3927

2019


Lilian Coop

2ndofficer@formbyu3a.org.ukt

07510-648013

2019


Linda Sharratt

3rdofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk


2019


Position vacant




Position vacant




Position vacant




Also invited to attend committee meetings




Data Manager

Tony Bonney

datamanager@formbyu3a.org.uk



Newsletter Editor

Dave Goodwill

newseditor@formbyu3a.org.uk



Webmaster

Noel Blundell

webmaster@formbyu3a.org.uk



If you wish to contact someone regarding Speakers for the Wednesday meetings, please use the email in the next column

speakers@formbyu3a.org.uk



If you wish to write to anyone above please use the following address

Formby U3A, PO Box 216, Liverpool L37 1XQ


Formby U3A committee 2019/2020

Please click on a name to email that person